Club Charter Members

Charter members are those members who organized the Quail Hollow State Park Camera Club at the time of the adoption of the original Constitution and By-Laws.

Ed Beacon Paul Honaker Nick Rini
Sonya Beacon Midge Jones Ted Scherff
Shirley Bryan Brian Kuryn Mary Stillwell
Bruce Ebie Dennis McFarland Gary Stine
Richard Fulton Nancy McFarland Mona Tewanger
Kenneth Honaker Joyce Michaels Janet Whitaker